Welcome to the Georgia Swine Boosters Web site! The GSB Program was established to support, reward, and enhance the educational experiences of the Georgia Junior Swine Exhibitors. Membership is open to anyone who has an interest in the Georgia Junior Swine Project.


GSB Winter Point Circuit
The Georgia Swine Boosters will sponsor a Winter Point Circuit this winter season! Exhibitors who want to be part of the point series must:

Be a current 2022-23 GSB members (membership runs from Nov. 1 - Oct. 31.
Join today!

Once a member, complete the Google form to declare GSB member wants to collect points.

Congratulations to the 2022-23 Georgia Swine Booster Junior Board members are:

GSB Membership Drive
The 2022 GSB membership drive is going on now. Dues are $20 for individuals, $25 for family memberships and $100 for business memberships.
Did you know that this year the swine boosters supported our youth in the following ways?
1) 10 - $500 scholarships
2) Sponsorship of the Reserve Champion Gilt at GA Nationals.
3) Sponsorship of the state FFA Swine Proficiency award.
4) Participation in the GA Livestock Catalog program.
5) Leadership opportunities for the Junior Board including the NJSA leadership conference.
6) Support of the GA Bred Showpig industry.
7) Recognition and prizes for exhibitors and GA Breeders.
8) Show opportunities and prize money.

Georgia Bred Show Pig Association Membership Drive
The 2021-2022 GA Bred Show Pig Association membership drive is going on now. Dues are $100 annually or $25 for junior members under the age of 21.


Designed & Hosted by Joy Carter Photography & Design.